1912484334 · 🔧 Updates GitVersion configuration to enhance branch management and increment strategies · Updated 2026-10-27 20:57:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?